Interbourse

Skiclub Zürich

Unsere Mitglieder

 





Name / Vorname

Unternehmen

Email

Funktion





Brotbeck Michael

TKB

Michael.brotbeck@gmx.ch

Präsident

Schumacher Andrea

FASaC GmbH

a.schumacher@fasac.ch

Vorstand

von Rohr  Thomas

Belvalor AG

thomas.vonrohr@belvalor.ch

Vorstand

Conforti Eduardo

CAT

conforti@catfp.ch

Kassier





Bächtiger Michael

 Ecamos

michael.baechtiger@ecamos.ch


Beck Dani

 

dbeck@powersurf.li

 

Berger Christian

Mainfirst

christian.berger@mainfirst.com


Bianchi Roberto

Bianchi Platten

robertobianchi@gmx.ch


Bucher Willi

Raiffeisen

 


Bühler Markus

LGT

markus.buehler@lgt.com


Bürgler Mike

Gamma Financial AG

buergler@gammafinancials.ch


Burkhard Paul

P&M Trading GmbH

paul@midamateure.ch


Cagiati Anthony

Sound Capital

cagiati@sound-cap.com


Calonder Claudio

Sidewinder Investment AG

ccalonder@gmail.com


de Dardel Yves

Catam

ydedardel@catam.ch


De-Vizzi Danilo

De-Vizzi AG

de-vizzi@bluewin.ch


Diem Dominik

Helvetische Bank

derdiem@bluewin.ch


Egg Jan

Credit Suisse PB

jan.egg@credit-suisse.com


Eichmann Jürg

Pluris Immobilien

j.eichmann@pluris.ch


Felix Reto

Basler Kantonalbank

rfelix@bluewin.ch


Fuchs Martin

Fuchs Kommunikation

m.fuchs@fuchskom.ch


Furtuna-Hertig Ruxandra


ruxandrafurtuna@yahoo.com


Glocker Giuliano

Cat

glocker@catfp.ch


Gregorius Christoph

Leonteq

christoph.gregorius@gmail.com


Häberli Daniel


Daniel.haeberli@ccmail.com


Hansen Debi


debi.hansen@hotmail.com


Hertig Bruno


Bruno.m.hertig@pjc.com


Holdener Steve

Monterosa Services AG

steve.holdener@bluewin.ch


Huonder Fabian

JPMorgan Asset Management

fabian.m.huonder@jpmorgan.com


Ianeselli Alessandro

Lacher, Gruber&Ianeselli

ai@lgi.ch


Inäbnit Katrin

Helvetische Bank

karin.inaebnit@nhbag.ch


Izotova Ksenia


daniel.zweifel@ubs.com


Jösler Donat


donat.joessler@myswiss.biz


Kellenberger Hanspeter

Cat Financial Products

kellenberger@catfp.ch


Keller Fritz

FASaC GmbH

info@fasac.ch


Lee Erhard

AMG Analysen und Anlagen

lee@amg.ch


Mattig Fredy

Incorebank AG

fredy.mattig@incorebank.ch


Mattig Uschi


f.mattig@bluewin.ch


Meier David

Helvetische Bank 

david.meier@nhb.ch


Meier Hans


h.meier@ggaweb.ch


Meier René

Kepler Equities

rmeier@keplercheuvreux.com


Müller Markus "Serge"

Morgans

markus.mueller@morgans.com.au


Müller René

Ecamos

rene.mueller@ecamos.ch


Müri Christian

Zürich Ltd

christian.mueri@bluewin.ch


Neu Petra

 Credit Suisse

 pneu2011@gmail.com


Pedrazzini Alessandro

Julius Baer

alessandro.pedrazzini@juliusbaer.com


Raft Janusch Z.


jzr@bluewin.ch


Rodriguez Sylvio

ZKB 

sylvio.rodriguez@zkb.ch


Schlagmüller George

Belvalor AG

george.schlagmueller@belvalor.ch


Schmid David

Leonteq

david.schmid@leonteq.com


Schmitt Robin

Sal. Oppenheim jr. + Cie. AG

robin.schmitt.opitz@gmail.com


Schuler Gustav

Incorebank AG

gustav.schuler@incorebank.ch


Skocic Peter

Gordon Haskett Capital Corp

pskocic@gordonhaskett.com


Specogna Jürg

Specogna AG

jsp@specogna.ch


Styger Reinhard

GTM Aquila SA

reinhard.styger@gtm.ch


Suter Raphi

Evolute

suterraphi@gmail.com


Sutter Martin

MFO

m.sutter@mfo.ch


Tomas Nilca


nilca.tomas@icloud.com


Valer Hans

Muzinich & Co. AG

hans.valer@me.ch


Vasic Petar

ZKB

petar.vasic@zkb.ch


Wägeli Sabrina

AMG

Sabrina.waegli@gmx.ch


Weinmann Samantha


sweinmann@gmx.ch


Weinmann Daniel

Swiss Life

danielweinmann@gmx.net


Widmer Michael

HOTS-Invest AG

mike_widmer@bluewin.ch


Ziehbrunner Martin


ziehbrunner@catgrowth.ch


Zollinger Jürg

BNY Mellon

juerg.zollinger@bnymellon.com


Zürcher Ralph

Decentia

Ralph.zuercher@decentia.ch


Zwyssig Hanspeter

Tellinvest Trading AG

Hanspeter.zwyssig@bluewin.ch


Zweifel Daniel


d.m.zweifel@me.com